What’s on

Here’s the programme of events at St Mary’s Ware. Unless stated, entry is free. We ask you to contribute to a retiring collection in aid of St Mary’s Church. Tea, coffee and cakes are available at the Churchyard Café before each lunchtime concert, from 11.30am.

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 3rd June at 12.30pm

Recorder recital by Netty Rhodes, accompanied by Paul Burrell, piano

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday 20th June at 12.30pm

Song recital by Hugh Legg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 1 July at 12.30pm

Organ recital by Malcolm Pentelow

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 6 July at 7.30pm

Bella Cora

Admission by ticket

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday 18 July at 12.30pm

Piano recital by Michael Smith

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 5 Aug at 12.30pm

Bush Hill Park Recorder Consort

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday 15 Aug * Ukulele recital by Lloyd Crowley
Saturday 24 Aug * P Smith memorial Organ Recital
Monday 2 Sep Keyboard recital by Michael & Marion Smith
Thursday 19 Sep Piano recital by Shirley Wu

 

 

Menu
What's on?